Gettin’ ready for some football…

It’s been pretty slow here in my world for the last couple of weeks. However, one of our favorite past times is right around the corner — college football.

My friend, Neil, sent me a link to a new Web site,  and this article on why everyone else in the country hates the Southeastern Conference. I thought it was hysterical…and right on target.

Sometimes it is great to be hated.

 

One response to “Gettin’ ready for some football…

  1. That was funny…and dead on. I love it. Being from MIchigan, I don’t even want to DRIVE through ohio…I don’t even want to capitalize the word. I don’t like ANYONE from ohio. If Christ comes back and it happens to be in ohio…I might be in trouble.

Leave a Reply

