Bat crazy!

Some people are not fond of bats. Like snakes, just the thought of them makes some people’s skin crawl. I’ve never had a problem. with snakes or bats. I look at bats as furry, little mammals who fly around and eat lots and lots of mosquitoes.

I ran across this video earlier this week that is worth sharing. If you are not a “bat fan,” it might change you outlook.

 

One response to “Bat crazy!

  1. I’m glad I stayed to watch. That was really enlightening (and sweet! Who’d have thought?) I am not a fan of bats, but definitely have a different perspective after seeing this. Really cool!

Leave a Reply

